Advisory Board 2014

Here’s the Who’s Who of ImpactCR:

Executive Committee

Mallory Mohwinkle | Chair

Jennifer Germaine | Incoming Chair, Next Gen Summit Co-Chair

Elizabeth Schott | Secretary, Leadership Co-Chair

Board of Advisors

Mike Butterfield

Casey Ealy | Service Co-Chair, Social Co-Chair

Heather Gierut | Leadership Co-Chair

Eric Johnson

Ron Maxa

Kaitlin Oswood | Service Co-Chair

Tallis Strub | Next Gen Summit Co-Chair

Nathan Weber | Social Co-Chair

Staff Liaison

Amy Hubbell



  1. Pingback: INTRODUCING! NEW 2013 Advisory Board Members « ImpactCR
  2. Pingback: YP Handbook: Leave Your Card | ImpactCR

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s